General Co-Chairs

Professor Jeffrey H. Reed, Director at Virginia Tech
Dr. Durga Malladi, Vice President, Engineering at Qualcomm Technologies

Executive Chair
Luiz DaSilva, Virginia Tech

Technical Program Co-Chairs
Prakash Moorut, Nokia Solutions and Networks
Charles Clancy, Virginia Tech
Policy Program Co-Chairs
Dr. Andrew Clegg, Google
Isabella De Michelis di Slonghello,Vice President, Government Affairs, Qualcomm Technologies
Patrick Welsh, Verizon Wireless
Tutorial Co-Chairs
Allen MacKenzie, Virginia Tech
Maria Papadopouli,  University of Crete
Poster Chair
Danijela Cabric, UCLA
Demo Co-Chairs
Dr. Przemyslaw Pawelczak, TU Delft
Peter Stanforth, Spectrum Bridge
Keynote/Panel Chair
Paul Kolodzy, Kolodzy Consulting
Patron Chair
Mithun Banerjee, American Unit Inc

Patron Co-Chair
Kohrt Klaus-Dieter, Independent Advisor, Germany
Publication Chair
Jung-Min "Jerry" Park, Virginia Tech
Student Travel Grants Chair
An He, Virginia Tech
Web/Social Media Chair
Jeffrey DeSorbo, GWU
Wireless Innovation Forum Liaison
Seungwon Choi, Hanyang University
IEEE Communications Society

Conference Manager - Gayle Weisman
Marketing Manager - Heather Ann Sweeney
Graphic Designer - Max Loskutnikov